Syd Barrett

The Madcap Laughs

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • In Stock Unavailable

Product Info

Brand new item available to buy online now, in store or click and collect.


A1 Terrapin 5:00
A2 No Good Trying 3:26
A3 Love You 2:25
A4 No Man's Land 3:50
A5 Dark Globe 2:10
A6 Here I Go 3:13
B1 Octopus 3:45
B2 Golden Hair 1:56
B3 Long Gone 2:47
- (7:59)
B4 She Took A Long Cool Look At Me
B5 Feel
B6 If It's In You
B7 Late Night 3:12