Joy Division

Studio Rarities Vol 2

  • Released: 2021
  • Label: 
  • Genre: New Wave

  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info


More Info

Ltd LP. Tracks recorded at Piccadilly Radio,Pennine Sound Oldham, Graveyard Prestwich Eden Studios London and Strawberry Studios Stockport (April 1979 to January l 1980). All studio sessions mastered for optimal results.


Dead Souls, Something Must Break, Walked In Line, These Days, Ice Age, Chance (Atmosphere), Candidate, The Only Mistake, Sound Of Music. These Days, Ceremony, In A Lonely Place.