P Money x Whiney

Streets, Love & Other Stuff

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.00
  • In Stock In Stock

More Info

Dive headfirst into a unique sonic underground experience as Hospital Records proudly unveils the highly anticipated debut album, 'Streets, Love & Other Stuff,' from P Money x Whiney. This groundbreaking collaboration fuses P Money's legendary grime background with Whiney's futuristic drum & bass style, as the pair continue to break boundaries and push the realms of dance music. Since 2021, P Money x Whiney have been making waves in the underground scene, leaving their indelible mark with a string of chart-topping hits including 'Buss The Red', 'Sorry I'm Not Sorry', 'Dead In The Eye (feat. Example)' and 'So It Seems (feat. Zoe Kypri)'. P Money's legendary status sees him as one of the UK's most iconic artists having voiced hits such as 'Where & When', 'Lamborghini' with KSI, 'Slang Like This' & countless more, and Whiney's commitment to the drum & bass scene over the years has seen him become a staple in the electronic music community as he boasts an impressive back catalogue including tracks like 'Headlines; with Subten, 'Flashlight' with Inja, as well as albums 'Talisman' and 'Waystone'.


1 175 x 140
2 Buss The Red
3 Junkyard (feat. Ocean Wisdom) - Ocean Alexander Alouwishas Wisdom
4 Sorry I'm Not Sorry
5 So It Seems (feat. Zoe Kypri) - Zoe Kypri, Mark De-Lisser
6 Ecstasy
7 Hyper
8 Dead In The Eye (feat. Example) - Elliot J Gleave
9 Saviour (feat. Y-Zer) - Agnes Latter
10 One Extra - Prince Owusu-Agyekum
11 Ghetto Hospitality (feat. Dreps & Blacks) - Dean Peter, Dennis Briggs
12 Lowkey
13 6STR
14 Junkie