Spiral Groove

  • Sale
  • Regular price £22.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP : Sepia Vinyl

More Info

"Spiral Groove" delivers us singer-songwriter Stewart Bronaugh at the height of his artistic powers both visually and sonically. This album is studded with stories of mortality, challenges of addiction and sobriety, and the romance of a lifetime. Recovering from a seizure, Bronaugh’s sudden awareness of the limits of his own body was a “psychedelic experience” that shifted his perspective wildly. No longer “bulletproof, ” Bronaugh splits himself wide open on Spiral Groove, encapsulating all of our existential questions into tidy love songs. You’ll find pianos, string quartets, slide guitar, buzzing synth lines, and plenty of room to breathe. Each song is like a painting you can disappear into, a somber and hopeful spell for life after the end of the world.

  1. Electric
  2. Everyday
  3. Gone
  4. Here
  5. Lifespan
  6. Loveland Pass
  7. Nothing
  8. Real Life
  9. Temporary
  10. Ultraviolet