Mark Lanegan Band

Somebody's Knocking

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.00
  • In Stock Available to buy

More Info
The veteran rocker and former Screaming Trees vocalist with a new album put together in only 11 days in Lanegan's hometown of Los Angeles.
Features co-writes with Martin Jenkins (Pye Corner Audio) and Rob Marshall (Humanist).
1 Disbelief Suspension
2 Letter Never Sent
3 Night Flight To Kabul
4 Dark Disco Jag
5 Name And Number
6 Playing Nero
7 Radio Silence
8 Penthouse High
9 Paper Hat
10 Stitch It Up
11 Gazing from the Shore
12 War Horse
13 She Loved You
14 Two Bells Ringing At Once