Some Cities

  • Sale
  • Regular price £27.99
  • In Stock

More Info
The third Doves album from 2005 and their 2nd consecutive U.K. No.1 album.
Includes the singles "Black And White Town", "Snowden" and "Sky Starts Falling".
1. "Some Cities"
2. "Black And White Town"
3. "Almost Forgot Myself"
4. "Snowden"
5. "The Storm"
6. "Walk In Fire"
7. "One Of These Days"
8. "Someday Soon"
9. "Shadows of Salford"
10. "Sky Starts Falling"
11. "Ambition"