Small Mercies

  • Sale
  • Regular price £16.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

More Info
Pixx returns with her second album for 4AD, following 2017's "The Age Of Anxiety".
In which Pixx assumes different personas to examine the damage done by religion, gender-based power hierarchies and stereotypes, the tipping point of Earth’s destruction and love.
1. Andean Condor
2. Bitch
3. Disgrace
4. Small Mercies
5. Peanuts Grow Underground
6. Funsize
7. Dirt Interlude pt. 1
8. Mary Magdalene
9. Hysterical
10. Eruption 24
11. Dirt Interlude pt. 2
12. Duck Out
13. Blowfish