Shakespear's Sister

Singles Party (1988- 2019)

  • Released: 19/07/2019
  • Label: London
  • Genre: Pop

  • Sale
  • Regular price £15.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable

Product Info

Limited 2CD : 32 track 2CD in book pack style packaging with 48 page booklet of rare photos, new sleeve notes and lyrics.

More Info
Ex-Bananarama member Siobhan Fahey and American soprano Marcella Detroit formed Shakespear's Sister in 1988 and have now reunited and written music together for the first time in over 25 years.
This compilation collects remastered versions of their singles and in addition two brand new tracks plus rarities, unheard tracks and remixes.
1 Break My Heart
2 Heroine
3 You’re History
4 Run Silent
5 Dirty Mind
6 Stay
7 I Don’t Care
8 Goodbye Cruel World
9 Hello (Turn Your Radio On)
10 My 16th Apology
11 I Can Drive
12 Bitter Pill
13 Pulsatron
14 Bad Blood
15 It’s A Trip
16 All The Queen’s Horses
17 C U Next Tuesday
18 Stay [Acoustic Version]
1 Cat Worship
2 You’re History [Catz ’n Dogz Remix]
3 You Made Me Come to This [HMD Pulsatron Mix]
4 Pretty Boy
5 Mr Wrong
6 Remember My Name
7 Do I Scare You?
8 Excuse Me John
9 Singles Party
10 Heroine [Heavenly Mix]
11 Black Sky [The Black Dub]
12 Break My Heart [Shep Pettibone Dub]
13 Goodbye Cruel World [BTO Remix]
14 You’re History [Brothers In Rhythm Remix]