Bob Mould

Silver Age

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP: Silver vinyl

More Info

Silver Age is the critically acclaimed tenth album from Hüsker Dü and Sugar vocalist and guitarist, Bob Mould.

The album was a return to the alternative rock sound which Mould had perfected over his career, featuring his distinctive pop melodies and scorching guitar sounds. “Silver Age’s bounty of direct, distorto-pop hits measures up to Mould’s gold standard” – Pitchfork.


  1. Star Machine
  2. Silver Age
  3. The Descent
  4. Briefest Moment
  5. Steam Of Hercules
  6. Fugue State
  7. Round The City Square
  8. Angels Rearrange
  9. Keep Believing
  10. First Time Joy