Jayda G

Significant Changes

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.00
  • In Stock Available to buy

More Info
Debut album on Ninja Tune from Canadian producer Jayda G of vintage drum machine funk drawing heavily on Chicago’s house blueprint following a string of EPs both solo and alongside her friend and mentor DJ Fett Burger.
1. Unifying the Center (Abstract)
2. Renewal (Hyla Mix)
3. Stanley’s Get Down (No Parking on the DF)
4. Leave Room 2 Breathe (feat. Alexa Dash)
5. Orca’s Reprise
6. Missy Knows What’s Up
7. Sunshine in the Valley (feat. Alexa Dash)
8. Move to the Front (Disco Mix)
9. Conclusion