Samba De Flora

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.00
  • Available to buy Available to buy

More Info
Airto Moreira's classic 1989 album, re-issued for the first time and now available on vinyl for the first time.

Airto has appeared on many seminal records from Miles Davis' "Bitches Brew" to the classic early works of Weather Prophet and Return To Forever, alongside a lengthy solo career.


  1. Parana

  2. Samba De Flora

  3. La Puerta

  4. Dedos

  5. Yanah Amina

  6. El Fiasco

  7. Mulambo

  8. Latin Woman