• Sale
  • £9.99
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable Unavailable Unavailable

Product Info

Limited LP : Limited indies-only edition on deep blue/black swirl vinyl

Limited LP : Limited edition yellow and black vinyl

Limited LP : Limited edition orange vinyl

More Info
Third album from the Swedish psychedelic group, having now re-located to London with a new line-up.
Reverb drenched psychedelic space-rock mix with retro-centric electronics and motorik grooves.
Josefin tells us “This album comes out of a period of heartbreak, loss and dissolution, but also of deep love, warmth and beauty unveiled in the middle of it. A sacred dream, the way we see it, is not necessarily a golden fluffy cloud river, but instead also contains all the shadows that need to be seen and felt in order to drop what has to go in order to truly live. And the dissonance of such a dream may not be immediately apparent, let alone the meaning of it. In a way all of these tracks seem to emanate from that place where we have almost reached a new shore, or maybe we missed it and are headed somewhere else entirely, but there’s no way of telling until afterwards.”
1. Feel The Sun
2. Honey Slumber
3. I Can Feel It
4. Desire
5. Hey Little Boy
6. Only Lovers
7. Baby Come On
8. New Horizons
9. Caramel Head
10. Let It Come
11. Whatever You Want
12. Floating Away