Augustus Pablo

Rockers Comes East

  • Sale
  • Regular price £14.99
  • Available to buy

More Info
With the release of "Rockers Come East" in 1987 Augustus Pablo continued to 'mix up the vibes a little more'. Featuring digi-dubs to Junior Delagado’s hits "Raggamuffin Year" & "Call Me", steppers like "Sun Ray Dub" and the deep and heavy "Zion Seals Dub" the album continued Pablo's journey into a revolutionary new age. Recorded at HC&F, Creative Sound & Tuff Gong studios, engineered by Philip Smart and Michael Carroll, here's another great longplayer re-issued with the Greensleeves seal of quality.

Side A
1. Pablo Meets P Smart In L.I.
2. Progression Dub
3. Revelino Dub
4. Babylon Losing Dub

Side B
1. Sun Ray Dub
2. Jah D Special
3. Rockers Comes East
4. Dubbing The Oppressors
5. Zion Seals Dub