Les Rita Mitsouko

Rita Mitsouko

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info

LP+CD : LP+CD - 140g vinyl in printed cardboard sleeve, printed inner-sleeve

More Info
After being unavailable on vinyl for several decades, the first album of iconic French duo Les Rita Mitsouko is made available for the first time with audio re-mastered from the original tapes by Bernie Grundman Mastering. The original packaging has been strictly reproduced along with the original tracklist featuring the hits ‘Marcia Baïla’, ‘Jalousie’ and ‘Stay With Me’.
A1. Restez Avec Moi

A2. Jalousie

A3. Le Futur N°4

A4. La Fille Venue Du Froid

B1. Yaktagan

B2. In My Tea

B3. Marcia Baïla

B4. Oum Khalsoum

B5. Amnésie

1. Restez Avec Moi

2. Jalousie

3. Le Futur N°4

4. La Fille Venue Du Froid

5. Yaktagan

6. In My Tea

7. Marcia Baïla

8. Oum Khalsoum

9. Amnésie

10. Don't Forget The NIte

11. Galoping

12. Dans La Steppe

13. Minuit Dansant

14. Aïe (Kryptonite Miss Spleïn)