• Sale
  • Regular price £23.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

More Info
2nd album from the rock 'supergroup' consisting of Alice Cooper, Joe Perry from Aerosmith and Johnny Depp.
Includes Joe Perry singing the Johnny Thunders classic "You Can't Put Your Arms Around A Memory" and Johnny Depp singing Bowie's "Heroes".
1. I Want My Now
2. Good People Are Hard To Find
3. Who's Laughing Now
4. How The Glass Fell
5. The Boogieman Surprise
6. Welcome To Bushwackers (feat. Jeff Beck & John Waters)
7. The Wrong Bandage
8. You Can't Put Your Arms Around A Memory
9. Git From Round Me
10. Heroes
11. A Pitiful Beauty
12. New Threat
13. Mr. Spider
14. We Gotta Rise
15. People Who Died
16. Congratulations