Deacon Blue

Riding On The Tide Of Love

  • Sale
  • Regular price £29.99
  • Available to buy In Stock

More Info

“Riding On The Tide Of Love” is the companion album to Deacon Blue’s recent hit record “City of Love”. Recorded during the ongoing pandemic, the companion album features 8 brand new tracks, all previously unheard, unreleased and individually recorded by the band members.

“Riding On The Tide Of Love”, also the album’s focus track, presents a mix of newly written songs and previously unheard material from the “City of Love” writing sessions.

  1. Riding On The Tide Of Love
  2. Nothing’s Changed
  3. Send A Note Out
  4. She Loved The Snow
  5. Not Gonna Be That Girl
  6. Look Up
  7. Time
  8. It’s Still Early