Rian Treanor


  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.00
  • Unavailable Unavailable

More Info
Debut album from Sheffield's Rian Treanor, a new Planet Mu signing after singles for The Death Of Rave and Arcola labels. "Ataxia" means "The loss of full control of bodily movements" which seems appropriate considering the angular rhythms this album contains. He probably could have spent more time on the track titles though.

  1. Ataxia A1

  2. Ataxia A2

  3. Ataxia B1

  4. Ataxia B2

  5. Ataxia C1

  6. Ataxia C2

  7. Ataxia D1

  8. Ataxia D2

  9. Ataxia D3