Krept & Konan

Revenge Is Sweet

  • Sale
  • Regular price $16.00
  • Available to buy

More Info

‘Revenge Is Sweet’ is set to follow Krept & Konan's highly politicised song-and-film release ‘Ban Drill’, shared back in June. The 10-minute short film was a response to the misconception that drill songs spark real-life violence. The new album is being previewed by new Krept freestyle ‘Morley’s Freestyle’, and a video filmed outside the Thornton Heath branch of legendary titular chicken shop Morley’s.

1. Goat Level
2. Salaam
3. I Spy ft. Headie One & K-Trap
4. Keep Talking ft. Stormzy & Cadet
5. Love & Guidance (Skit)
6. Revenge Is Sweet
7. G Love ft. Wizkid
8. First Time ft. Tory Lanez & Spice
9. Cheating on Wifey ft. MoStack
10. Tell Me ft. D-Block Europe & Ling Hussle
11. Forgiveness
12. Before It’s Too Late (Skit)
13. Broski