Kate Bush

Remastered In Vinyl IV

  • Sale
  • Regular price £89.99
  • Unavailable

More Info
The 4th box set in this series of Kate Bush remasters, collecting rarities from her career to date.

Disc 1 is 12" remixes, discs 2 and 3 contain B-sides and disc 4 rounds up all her cover versions.
Disc 1: 12" Mixes
A1 Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)
A2 The Big Sky (Meteorological Mix)
B1 Cloudbusting (The Orgonon Mix)
B2 Hounds Of Love (Alternative Mix)
B3 Experiment IV (Extended Mix)
Disc 2: The Other Side 1
C1 Walk Straight Down The Middle
C2 You Want Alchemy
C3 Be Kind To My Mistakes
C4 Lyra
C5 Under The Ivy
D1 Experiment IV
D2 Ne T’Enfuis Pas
D3 Un Baiser D’Enfant
D4 Burning Bridge
D5 Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God) 2012 Remix
Disc 3: The Other Side 2
E1 Home For Christmas
E2 One Last Look Around The House Before We Go
E3 I’m Still Waiting
E4 Warm And Soothing
E5 Show A Little Devotion
F1 Passing Through Air
F2 Humming
F3 Ran Tan Waltz
F4 December Will Be Magic Again

F5 Wuthering Heights (Remix / New Vocal From ‘The Whole Story’)

Disc 4: In Others' Words
G1 Rocket Man
G2 Sexual Healing
G3 Mná na hÉireann
G4 My Lagan Love
H1 The Man I Love
H2 Brazil (Sam Lowry's First Dream)
H3 The Handsome Cabin Boy
H4 Lord Of The Reedy River
H5 Candle In The Wind