The Notorious B.I.G.

Ready To Die (2023 Reissue)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £46.99
  • In Stock

More Info

The Notorious B.I.G.’s READY TO DIE returns as a RETAIL EXCLUSIVE to ‘Bricks and Mortar stores’ (RSD Stores & HMV in the UK) this summer on May 19 on 2-LP Gold.

The Notorious B.I.G.'s debut album, "Ready to Die," was released in 1994 and is widely considered a classic of the genre. Certified Platinum in the UK, the album showcases Biggie's distinctive storytelling style and features hits like "Juicy," "Big Poppa," and "One More Chance." With its raw lyrics and gritty production, "Ready to Die" remains a defining album of the East Coast hip hop scene.

  1. Intro
  2. Things Done Changed
  3. Gimme The Loot
  4. Machine Gun Funk
  5. Warning
  6. Ready to Die
  7. One More Chance
  8. #!&@ Me
  9. The What
  10. Juicy
  11. Everyday Struggle
  12. Me & My B*tch
  13. Big Poppa
  14. Respect
  15. Friend of Mine
  16. Unbelievable
  17. Suicidal Thoughts
  18. Who Shot Ya