Grateful Dead

Ready Or Not

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.99
  • Unavailable Available to buy

More Info

New Dead collection, curated by David Lemieux, the band’s archivist. The album consists of tracks debuted in 1992-93, none of which have ever been released as studio recordings. Including tracks such as ‘Days Between’, ‘Easy Answers’ and ‘So Many Roads’, this album includes some of their best live performances, all mastered from the original digital soundboard tapes. The album tracklist mirrors what would have been the Grateful Dead’s next studio album, following Built To Last in 1989, had Jerry Garcia not passed in 1995.


1. Liberty (Madison Square Garden, NYC, NY 10/14/94)
2. Eternity (The Pyramid, Memphis, TN 04/02/95)
3. Lazy River Road (Dean Smith Center, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, NYC 03/02/93)
4. Samba in The Rain (The Omni, Atlanta, GA 03/03/95)
5. So Many Roads (Star Lake Amphitheatre, Burgettstown, PA 06/23/92)
6. Way To Go Home (Deer Creek Music Center, Noblesville, IN 06/28/92)
7. Corrina (Madison Square Garden, NYC, NY 10/14/94)
8. Easy Answers (Spectrum, Philadelphia, PA 09/13/93)
9. Day Between (Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA 12/11/94)