The Sound


  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP : 140g Clear Vinyl

More Info

Recorded in 1979 but not released until 1999, Propaganda is a collection of the Sound’s earliest known recordings. Highlights include early versions of ‘Missiles’, ‘Night Versus Day’ and ‘Words Fail Me’ - all of which would later appear on the band’s debut album Jeopardy.

Pressed on 140g clear vinyl, housed in a printed inner sleeve with original liner notes by frontman Adrian Borland.


Side 1
1. No Salvation
2. Deep Breath
3. Cost Of Living
4. Quarter Past Two
5. Night Vs. Day
6. Physical World

Side 2
1. Statik
2. Music Business
3. Propaganda
4. Words Fail Me
5. One More Escape
6. Missiles