• Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • In Stock Available to buy In Stock

Product Info

Limited LP : White Vinyl

LP : Standard Black Vinyl

More Info

On 19th August at 2PM BST, Ed Sheeran will announce his brand new album ‘=’ alongside an album pre-order. 14 tracks in length, the album will be released on 29th October 2021.

Ed Sheeran is an era-defining artist. Through his fusion of thought-provoking songwriting, universal pop and multi-genre influence, his rich tapestry is not only perfectly suited to his audience but it’s something that transcends generations.


1 Tides
2 Shivers
3 First Times
4 Bad Habits
5 Overpass Graffiti
6 The Joker And The Queen
7 Leave Your Life
8 Collide
9 2step
10 Stop The Rain
11 Love In Slow Motion
12 Visiting Hours
13 Sandman
14 Be Right Now