• Sale
  • Regular price $21.00
  • Unavailable Available to buy Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP : Limited indies-only edition on magenta vinyl

More Info
The Futureheads return with their 6th album and first for 7 years. The Sunderland post-punk band returned to
their roots on recent single "Jekyll", a biting, angular slice of guitar pop. Frontman Ross Millard commented:
"Obviously it’s an absolute privilege to come back and still have fans and that’s something to cherish but I also think we’ve got a bit of a job to do about letting people know that there’s more to this band than you might have thought."
1. Jekyll
2. Good Night Out
3. Animus
4. Across The Border
5. Electric Shock
6. Stranger In A New Town
7. Listen, Little Man!
8. Headcase
9. Idle Hands
10. Don't Look Now
11. 07:04
12. Mortals