Joe Hisaishi

Porco Rosso (image album)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £54.99
  • Unavailable

More Info

The image album to the Studio Ghibli film "Porco Rosso", composed by Joe Hisaishi and originally released in 1992 and previously unreleased on vinyl.

1. The Blue Sky of the Adriatic Sea
2. The Age of Adventurous Pilots
3. Crimson Wings
4. The Savoia in the Clouds
5. Piccolo S.P.A.
1. Playing War
2. Flying Boat "Dabohaze"
3. Hotel Adriano's Window
4. Global Terror
5. The Theme of Marco and Gina