• Sale
  • Regular price £26.99
  • Unavailable

More Info
"Collected" brings together the highlights from half a century of the American country rock band. Formed in 1968, Poco recorded over 20 studio albums and this double vinyl album collects classic singles such as "Rose Of Cimarron", "Crazy Love", "Call It Love" and "Heart Of The Night" alongside lesser-known gems and several fan favourites. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZDKVnVTz8sY

  1. My Kind Of Love

  2. Pickin' Up The Pieces

  3. You Better Think Twice

  4. C'mon (Live)

  5. Just For Me And You

  6. A Good Feelin' To Know

  7. And Settlin' Down

  8. Brass Buttons

  9. Faith In The Families

  10. High And Dry

  11. Keep On Tryin'

  12. Rose Of Cimmaron

  13. Indian Summer

  14. Crazy Love

  15. Heart Of The Night

  16. Barbados

  17. Under The Gun

  18. Widowmaker

  19. Sea Of Heartbreak

  20. Shoot For The Moon

  21. Days Gone By

  22. Call It Love

  23. Nothin' To Hide

  24. If Your Heart Needs A Hand

  25. Honky Tonk Downstairs (Live)