Bob Dylan

Planet Waves

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy

Sound Wave

Dylan’s 14th album, originally released in 1974 saw him once again working with The Band and returning to a more roots-rock sound.
It reached No.1 on the U.S. album chart and includes the classic “Forever Young”.


1. “On a Night Like This”
2. “Going, Going, Gone”
3. “Tough Mama”
4. “Hazel”
5. “Something There Is About You”
6. “Forever Young”
1. “Forever Young”
2. “Dirge”
3. “You Angel You”
4. “Never Say Goodbye”
5. “Wedding Song”