Poison Idea

Pick Your King

  • Released: 11/12/2020
  • Label: Jackpot
  • Genre: Punk

  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.99
  • Available to buy

More Info

Not only the greatest Poison Idea record, but the greatest PUNK album of all time! Formed in Portland, OR in 1980, Poison Idea debut record features 13 songs in 13 minutes. Poison Idea were one of the first hardcore bands to inspire artists across multiple genre lines. On Limited black vinyl. Poison Idea’s 1983 Debut Release!!! Iconic Original Artwork! New Liner Notes by Jerry A. !  Features Sticker, Lyric Sheet, Credit Sheet.


1. Think Twice
2. It’s An Action
3. This Thing Called Progress
4. In My Headache
5. Underage
6. Self Abuse
7. Cult Band
8. Last One
9. Pure Hate
10. Castration
11. Reggae (I Hate)
12. Give It Up
13. Think Fast