Average White Band

Person To Person

  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

Limited 2LP: 180g clear vinyl

More Info

‘Person To Person’ is the 5th album by AWB, originally released at the end of 1976. The Double album was recorded live and includes an 18-minute funk/jam of ‘Pick Up The Pieces’ and a 9-minute extravaganza in ‘I Heard It Through The Grapevine’.

  1. Person To Person
  2. Cut The Cake
  3. If I Ever Lose This Heaven
  4. Cloudy
  5. T.L.C.
  6. I’m The One
  7. Pick Up The Pieces
  8. Love Your Life
  9. School Boy Crush
  10. I Heard It Through The Grapevine