Gilby Clarke

Pawnshop Guitars

  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.99
  • Unavailable

More Info
First time on vinyl for this debut album from the Guns 'N' Roses guitarist.
Includes guest spots from Axl Rose, Slash and Frank Black amongst others.
Transparent red vinyl.
1. Cure Me... Or Kill Me...(feat. Slash)
2. Black (feat. Matt Sorum & Dizzy Reed)
3. Tijuana Jail (feat. Slash & Matt Sorum)
4. Skin & Bones
5. Johanna's Chopper
6. Let's Get Lost (feat. Dizzy Reed)
7. Pawn Shop Guitars" (feat. Matt Sorum)
8. Dead Flowers (feat. Axl Rose)
9. Jail Guitar Doors (feat. Duff McKagan & Frank Black)
10. Hunting Dogs
11. Shut Up (feat. Dizzy Reed)