Nadia Reid

Out Of My Province

  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable Unavailable

Product Info

Dinked: Dinked sticker, alternative outer artwork with pink back sleeve, pink with white edge splatter vinyl exclusive to dinked, limited to 400 copies

LP: Standard black vinyl

More Info

Out of My Province is Nadia Reid's third album, following 2017s critically acclaimed Preservation. This album is Reid's first with Spacebomb Records,
produced by Matthew E. White and the Spacebomb House Band. This is Nadia's first album on Spacebomb Records. Between European tours,
appearing on Later...with Jools Holland and singing with the Auckland Philharmonia Orchestra, Out of My Province is the sound of a young artist
growing in profile and dexterity before international audiences and whose world has changed before her eyes.


01. All of My Love
02. High & Lonely
03. Oh Canada
04. Heart to Ride
05. Other Side of the Wheel
06. Best Thing
07. I Don’t Wanna Take Anything From You
08. The Future​
09. Who Is Protecting Me
10. Get the Devil Out