Van Halen


  • Sale
  • Regular price £4.99
  • Unavailable

More Info

The somber black and white cover could have been a knowing allusion to Meet the Beatles!, but it's really a signal that Van Halen is playing it for keeps on OU812, their second record with Sammy Hagar. Indeed, the striking thing about OU812 is that all its humor is distilled into a silly punny title, because even the party tunes here -- and there are many -- are performed with a dogged, determined vibe


1 Mine All Mine
2 When It's Love
3 AFU (Naturally Wired)
4 Cabo Wabo
5 Source of Infection
6 Feels so Good
7 Finish What Ya Started
8 Black and Blue
9 Sucker in a 3 Piece
10 A Apolitical Blues