Robert Levon Been

Original Songs From The Card Counter

  • Sale
  • £9.99
  • Regular price
  • Unavailable Available to buy

Product Info

LP : Release TBC

More Info

Coinciding with the US release of the film, the album The Card Counter: Original Songs from The Motion Picture will be released in September 10 via BMG Records.  The film will begin rolling out internationally in October.  

  1. Rapture
  2. Murder Hum
  3. Mercy Rev
  4. Arise Sun
  5. S.E.R.E.
  6. Adore
  7. Casino Floor 1 (Beta Testing)
  8. Casino Floor 2 (Stable)
  9. Smoke Ring
  10. Erutpar
  11. Determined Events
  12. OPM
  13. Mercy Of Man (featuring S.G. Goodman)