Jordan Rakei


1 review

  • Sale
  • Regular price $13.00
  • Unavailable Unavailable Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP : Limited edition indies-only clear vinyl

More Info
3rd album from the New Zealand-born, Brisbane-raised singer-songwriter and his 2nd for Ninja Tune.
Switching up from the highly personal and intimate portrait he painted with 2017's "Wallflower", which was a way of grappling with his experience of anxiety and introversion, "Origin" is overtly inspired by dystopian visions of our future - notably Charlie Brooker's Black Mirror, Margaret Atwood's The Handmaid's Tale and David Lynch's Twin Peaks.
01. Mad World
02. Say Something
03. Mind's Eye
04. Rolling Into One
05. Oasis
06. Wildfire
07. Signs
08. You & Me
09. Moda
10. Speak
11. Mantra


Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
Sam P.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
First time online but would use again

Nicely packaged and expedient delivery - thank you!