Becky Hill

Only Honest On The Weekend

  • Released: 27/08/2021
  • Label: Polydor
  • Genre: Pop

  • Sale
  • Regular price £10.99
  • Unavailable

More Info
Becky Hill’s hotly anticipated debut album – all your favourite tracks in one place. Featuring the hits ‘Better Off Without You’ and ‘Heaven on my Mind’ – plus the Summer anthem ‘Remember’ with David Guetta. Plus brand new tracks with S1mba, Ella Eyre, Topic, 220 Kid & Much More.
  1. I Got You
  2. Last Time
  3. Make It Hard To Love You
  4. Better Off Without You (feat. Shift K3Y)
  5. Remember (and David Guetta)
  6. Perfect People
  7. My Heart Goes (La Di Da) (feat. Topic)
  8. Could Be My Somebody (feat. S1mba)
  9. Business (feat. Ella Eyre)
  10. Waiting Not Looking
  11. Distance
  12. Lessons (feat. Banx & Ranx)
  13. Heaven On My Mind (with Sigala)
  14. Is Anybody There
  15. Through The Night (feat. 220 KID)