• Sale
  • Regular price £59.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Limited 4LP : Purple Vinyl

More Info

After 'The Rainbow Children' release and before the release of the 'One Nite Alone…' studio album Prince embarked on a tour of the same name.Featuring the full talents of Prince’s ever expanding New Power Generation band including drummer John Blackwell, keyboardist Renato Neto and longtime collaborators like bassist Rhonda Smith and a horn section that included saxophonists Eric Leeds, Candy Dulfer and Maceo Parker. Taken from the highlights of 9 different shows in March and April of 2002.

  1. Rainbow Children 
  2. Muse 2 the Pharaoh 
  3. Xenophobia 
  4. Extraordinary 
  5. Mellow 
  6. 1+1+1 is 3 
  7. The Other Side of the Pillow 
  8. Strange Relationship
  9. When U Were Mine 
  10. Avalanche 
  11. Family Name
  12. Take Me With U
  13. Raspberry Beret
  14. Everlasting Now
  15. One Nite Alone...
  16. Adore 
  17. I Wanna B Ur Lover 
  18. Do Me, Baby 
  19. Condition of the Heart (Interlude)
  20. Diamonds & Pearls 
  21. The Beautiful Ones 
  22. Nothing Compares 2 U 
  23. Free
  24. Starfish & Coffee
  25. Sometimes It Snows In April 
  26. How Come U Don't Call Me Anymore 
  27. Anna Stesia