OK Computer

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • In Stock Unavailable Unavailable In Stock

Product Info

The 3rd Radiohead album, and a bridge between the more conventionally rock-centred previous album "The Bends" and their later, more experimental work.

Originally released in 1997, it contains the singles "Paranoid Android", "Karma Police", "Lucky", "No Surprises" and "Airbag".

Also available as a 3LP/2CD set "OK Computer - OKNotOK 1997-2017" with 3 previously unreleased tracks and 8 b-sides, all newly remastered from the original analogue tapes.


A1 Airbag 4:44
A2 Paranoid Android 6:23
A3 Subterranean Homesick Alien 4:27
B1 Exit Music (For A Film) 4:24
B2 Let Down 4:59
B3 Karma Police 4:21
C1 Fitter Happier 1:57
C2 Electioneering 3:50
C3 Climbing Up The Walls 4:45
C4 No Surprises 3:48
D1 Lucky 4:19
D2 The Tourist 5:24

3LP version only:

E13 I Promise
E14 Man Of War
E15 Lift
E16 Lull
E17 Meeting In The Aisle
F18 Melatonin
F19 A Reminder
F20 Polyethylene (Parts 1 & 2)
F21 Pearly*
F22 Palo Alto
F23 How I Made My Millions