1 review

  • Sale
  • Regular price £28.99
  • Available to buy Unavailable

Product Info

LP : Standard Black Vinyl

Dinked : Light Rose Vinyl / Handmade Pink Tulle Record Sleeves / Hand-Numbered / Limited Pressing of 400 SOLD OUT

More Info

Oíche, the debut album from Fears, available 7th May 2021.

Pieced together over five years, Oíche chronicles growth through challenges, instability, and relationship changes, both with one's self and others. The album reveals itself much like a coming of age novel about the breaking apart of girlhood and rebuilding of a young woman. An intimate depiction of discovery, Oíche unearths internal dialogue, and makes peace with uncertainty.

Oíche, meaning 'night' in Irish, was recorded in three bedrooms, hospital, and the Domino Recordings studio in Brixton.

Fears is London-based Irish artist Constance Keane. Combining reflective electronics, acoustic samples, and haunting vocals with organic visuals, Fears invites the listener on an ethereal journey, blurring the boundaries between music and visual art. Her minimalist approach centres on emotive subjects, which are all-at-once deeply personal yet remarkably universal. Oíche is the first release on TULLE, run by and for exceptional women.


Side A

  1. h_always
  2. Bones
  3. daze
  4. Fabric
  5. vines

Side B

  1. dents
  2. Brighid
  3. tonnta
  4. Blood
  5. two_


Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
A Sister Ray Customer
Louise B.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Incredible service

So speedy and informative! So happy to support a business like this during difficult times