Ode To Joy

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.00
  • Unavailable

More Info

The 11th Wilco album features 11 new songs written and produced by Jeff Tweedy and recorded by Wilco at their own Chicago studio dubbed The Loft.

Side A
1. Bright Leaves
2. Before Us
3. One And A Half Stars
4. Quiet Amplifier
5. Everyone Hides
Side B
1. White Wooden Cross
2. Citizens
3. We Were Lucky
4. Love Is Everywhere (Beware)
5. Hold Me Anyway
6. An Empty Corner