Nothing Great About Britain

  • Sale
  • Regular price £10.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable Available to buy

More Info
Debut album from Northampton's Tyron Frampton AKA Slowthai.

The album was recorded in East London in 2018 and the title first appeared in a lyric from his debut hit "Jiggle" in 2016.
appeared in his breakout track
1. Nothing Great About Britain
2. Doorman
3. Dead Leaves
4. Gorgeous
5. Crack
6. Grow Up feat. Jaykae
7. Inglorious feat. Skepta
8. Toaster
9. Peace Of Mind
10. Missing
11. Northampton's Child