Cold War Kids

New Age Norms 1

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy Unavailable

Product Info

LP : White vinyl, cut at half speed

More Info
New Age Norms 1 is the 7th studio album by Cold War Kids.
1. Complainer
2. Fine Fine Fine
3. Waiting For Your Love
4. Beyond The Pale
5. Dirt In My Eyes
6. 4th Of July
7. Calm Your Nerves
8. Tricky Devil