Nérija EP

  • Released: 22/03/2019
  • Label: Domino
  • Genre: Jazz

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.00
  • Available to buy Available to buy

More Info
Originally released in 2016 on CD only, Nérija's debut EP has now been remixed and remastered and will be released on vinyl for the first time.
The septet of Nubya Garcia (tenor saxophone), Sheila Maurice-Grey (trumpet), Cassie Kinoshi (alto saxophone), Rosie Turton (trombone), Shirley Tetteh (guitar), Lizy Exell (drums) and Rio Kai (bass) have now signed to Domino and this is their first release for the label.
1. Pinkham V
2. Redamancy
3. The Fisherman
4. For You
5. Valleys