Justin Sullivan

Navigating By The Stars (Reissue)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £28.99
  • In Stock In Stock

Product Info

Reissue of the 2003 album.

More Info

The release of Justin Sullivan's second solo album 'Surrounded' at the end of May 2021 was followed by the re-release of his 2003 debut solo album 'Navigating By the Stars' on double vinyl. Described by The Independent as having 'the warm organic quality of Van Morrison's 'Astral Weeks', the album features two additional tracks: 'Sooner Or Later', which first appeared on a B-side in 2003, and 'Wreck of the Essex', a song written and recorded later that same year which has laid dormant ever since but for a few live performances.


1. Twilight Home
2. Blue Ship
3. Ocean Rising
4. Sentry
5. Tales Of The Road
6. Navigating By The Stars
7. Sun On Water
8. Ghost Train
9. Green
10. Home
11. Changing Of The Light
12. Apocalypse Dreams
13. Sooner Or Later (CD Bonus)
14. Wreck Of The Essex (CD Bonus)