Vic Godard

Mum's Revenge

  • Sale
  • Regular price £14.99
  • Unavailable

Sound Wave

Created by Vic over 2 and a half years, with Ruth Tidmarsh on bass and Dave Morgan (The Rockingbirds, ATV, The Weather Prophets) did the drums, percussion and recording.
Released to coincide with Mother’s Day.


1. Neil Palmer Woz There
2. Lessons 2B Learnt
3. Autumn Rendez-vous
4. Nobody Knows
5. Flash The Magic Sign
6. Opus 18
7. I’ll Find Out Over Time
8. Under The Volcano
9. Inertia
10. Gnu Ambition
11. In This Town
12. Bukaki