Cocteau Twins

Milk And Kisses

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.00
  • Unavailable

More Info
The 8th and final Cocteau Twins album, originally released in 1995.
Includes the song “Rilkean Heart” was a homage to Jeff Buckley, who was a lifelong lover of the work of poet Rainer Maria Rilke.
Side A
1. Violaine
2. Serpentskirt
3. Tishbite
4. Half-Gifts
5. Calfskin Smack
Side B
1. Rilkean Heart
2. Ups
3. Eperdu
4. Treasure Hiding
5. Seekers Who Are Lovers