Rodrigo Y Gabriela


  • Sale
  • Regular price £12.99
  • Unavailable Available to buy

More Info
The Mexican acoustic guitar duo return with their fifth album, 5 years since "9 Dead Alive".
The new album brings together their passionate interest in Buddhism, the history of human evolution and the liberation of the potential we have as a species; all expressed through the medium of two acoustic guitars.

The entire Side 2 is a cover version of Pink Floyd's "Echoes".



  1. Mettavolution

  2. Terracentric

  3. Cumbé

  4. Electric Soul

  5. Krotona Days

  6. Witness Tree

  7. Echoes