Various Artists

Metal Massacre

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

Marking its 40th anniversary this year, METAL BLADE RECORDS is proud to present its debut
release, Metal Massacre, available for the first time since 1984 on limited-edition vinyl.
Originally released on June 14, 1982, Metal Massacre showcased the best of Los Angeles’
unsigned acts of the time such as METALLICA, RATT and MALICE, and has since become a
cornerstone of Metal Blade Records.

More Info

Very, very limited RED vinyl repress.


1. Cold Day In Hell - Steeler
2. Live For The Whip - Bitch
3. Captive Of Light - Malice
4. Tell The World - Ratt
5. Octave - Avatar
1. Chains Around Heaven - Black 'N Blue
2. Death Of The Sun - Cirith Ungol
3. Dead Of The Night - Demon FLight
4. Fighting Backwards - Pandemonium
5. Kick You Down - Malice
6. Hit The Lights - Metallica