Pinkus Abortion Technician

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.00
  • Available to buy Available to buy

Sound Wave

The Melvins are back with another new album titled Pinkus Abortion Technician, following on from 2017’s A Walk With Love And Death.

“With our upcoming release, we double your bass player with Steven McDonald AND Jeff Pinkus holding down the bottom,” explains Dale Crover. It’s an experiment in the low end of the aural spectrum where we asked ourselves, ‘would it work?’ ‘could it work??’ ‘should it work???’ The answers were yes, yes and YES!…” “We’ve never had two bass players. We’ve had two drummers and two guitar players so it makes total sense to now have two bass players”


1. Stop Moving To Florida
2. Embrace The Rub
3. Don’t Forget To Breathe
4. Flamboyant Duck
5. Break Bread
6. I Want To Hold Your Hand
7. Prenup Butter
8. Grave Yard