• Sale
  • Regular price $39.00
  • In Stock In Stock

More Info
After the mainly electronic "Vespertine", this album is almost entirely a cappella constructed with human vocals, collaborating with Mike Patton of rock band Faith No More, beatboxers Rahzel and Dokaka, as well as Inuit throat singer Tanya Gillis.
Contains the singles "Who Is It?" and "Triumph Of A Heart".
1. Pleasure Is All Mine
2. Show Me Forgiveness
3. Where Is The Line
4. Vökuró
5. Öll Birtan
6. Who Is It (Carry My Joy On The Left, Carry My Pain On The Right)
7. Submarine
8. Desired Constellation
9. Oceania
10. Sonnets/Unrealities XI
11. Ancestors
12. Mouth's Cradle
13. Midvikudags
14. Triumph Of A Heart