• Sale
  • Regular price £17.99
  • Pre Order Pre Order

More Info

Critically acclaimed and revered songwriter John Moreland is set to release his fifth solo album, "LP5". Produced by Matt Pence (Jason Isbell, The Breeders, Sarah Jaffe) at The Echo Lab, "LP5" marks the first time that Moreland has worked with an outside producer. The elevated and brilliant production on "LP5", provides a stunning backdrop for Moreland’s masterful and poetic lyrics, creating his most powerful work to date.


1. Harder Dreams
2. A Thought is Just a Passing Train
3. East October
4. I’m Learning How to Tell Myself the Truth
5. Two Stars
6. Terrestrial
7. In Times Between
8. When My Fever Breaks
9. I Always Let You Burn Me to the Ground
10. For Ichiro
11. Let Me Be Understood